Skip navigation

This was taken on my iPhone
Thematic Photographic


3 Comments

  1. I like this.
    I had just purchased some Coke today too (to clean the rust spots off the toilet, actually; it’s great for that), and I ALMOST used the bottle in my still life, but then it just seemed too big for the rest of the stuff.
    This is really a nice shot, though.

  2. something quite cheerful about this, happy days:)

  3. I love this shot. It’s a unique take on an iconic brand, and it works so well.

    Ironically, the first digital picture I ever took was of a freezing cold can of Canada Dry ginger ale. It was a lousy picture, actually, but every time I see a photo of drinks like this, it reminds me of my transition away from film.


Leave a Reply

